Japanese Language Schools in Japan


We help students studying abroad.We do procedure for applying forms in japan,tution fee,documents notary visa.etc. Japanese teachers and Burmese teachers who have stayed for many years in japan.


Co Co Myanmar

Email : coco@gmail.com

Phone : 09990449933

Tokyo Waseda Foreign language Schoo...

Email : coco@gmail.com

Phone : 09348576869

SAMU Japanese Language School

Email : hello@gmail.com

Phone : 093489456344

Tokyo International Asahi Institute

Email : asahi@gmail.com

Phone : 093489456344

Tokyo International Asahi Institute

Email : asahi@gmail.com

Phone : 093489456344

Tokyo Cosmo Academy

Email : cosmoacademy@gmail.com

Phone : 02393493429

Kinoshita Compus Japanese Language...

Email : kinno@gmail.com

Phone : 094555789998

An Language School(Narimasu School)

Email : anlanguage@gmail.com

Phone : 09348576869

ICA (International Conversation Aca...

Email : email@gmail.com

Phone : 093854896596

Riverside School

Email : riverside.@gmail.com

Phone : 094500088576

Shinjuku International Exchange Sch...

Email : shinjuku@gmail.com

Phone : 09348576869

Human Academy Japanese Language Sch...

Email : google@gmail.com

Phone : 0938579495895

Tokyo JE Language School

Email : tokyoje@gmail.com

Phone : 09444229384

Nishi Nihon International Education...

Email : nishi@gmail.com

Phone : 094555995994